Notice Board
Photo Album
Athletics Staff
Coaching Staff
Hours of Operation
Sports Therapy
Recruit Information
Submit a Story

St. Clair College in Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Griff's ticker
   St. Clair College:
Recent Headlines
(06/17/2015) Men's Soccer Announce Training Camp Schedule
(06/16/2015) Women's Soccer Announce Training Camp Dates
(06/03/2015) Men’s Basketball Name Top Recruits and Assistant Coach
(05/28/2015) Women's Golf Finish in 10th Place
(05/27/2015) Golfer Martin Moves up at Golf Canada Event
(05/26/2015) Women's Golf Off to Slow Start at Golf Canada Championships
(05/22/2015) Women's Volleyball Name Assistant Coaches
(05/21/2015) Men's Basketball to Hold ID Camp
(05/21/2015) Women's Golf Team to Compete in College/University Championships
(05/14/2015) Women's Soccer Announce Recruiting Class
Go To Archives
Men's Soccer Announce Training Camp Schedule
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - Submitted by Athletic Dept
The St. Clair College men's varsity soccer program would like to announce their training camp dates and pre-season schedule for the upcoming outdoor season. The Saints will take to the field for the first time on Monday, August 17th from 6:30-8:30 pm at the St. Clair Main Campus pitch. The training camp will be highlighted by a two day trip to Toronto for two exhibition matches on August 29 and 30 against Centennial and Seneca College respectively.

For those interested in trying out please contact head coach Mike Baraslievski at

The team will also be hosting summer strength & conditioning/scrimmage sessions during the summer on Monday nights starting July 13. All sessions will start at the Sportsplex and will run from 6:30-8:30 pm. Please bring indoor workout shoes and outdoor soccer cleats. These sessions will run on the following dates July 13, 20, 27 and August 10.

The complete training camp and pre-season schedule is below. All sessions are at the St. Clair Main Campus Field.
Aug 17 6:30-8:30
Aug 19 6:30-8:30
Aug 24 6:30-8:30
Aug 25 6:30-8:30
Aug 26 6:30-8:30
Aug 27 6:30-8:30
Aug 29 @ Centennial College
Aug 30 vs Seneca @ Centennial College
Sept 1 6:30-8:30
Sept 2 @ Rochester College 3:00 pm
Sept 3 6:30-8:30


Saints Poll
Which Saints fall sport team will have the best season this year?
  Women's Soccer
  Men's Soccer
  Cross Country Running
  Men's Baseball
  Women's Fastball

Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations Home | Contact Athletic Staff | SAA Board | Admin Login
© Copyright 2015 - St. Clair College - 2000 Talbot Rd W, Windsor, ON N9A 6S4. All rights reserved.